© Suomen lääketieteellinen laseryhdistys 2016

Yhdistyksen jäsenet

 

Kerstin Back, Kirkkonummi

puh. 0505905791

kerstin.back@elisanet.fi

 

Nina Blomqvist, Tjudö Ahvenanmaa

puh. 0503304663

jamiga@aland.net

 

Christina Bäckström, Inkoo

puh. 0405475799

chrisse.backstrom@gmail.com

www.cblaser.fi

 

Gunilla Damen, Tammisaari

puh. 0504303044

gunilla.damen@jedaj.fi

www.jedaj.fi

 

Marianne Ekholm, Tammisaari

puh. 0405651290

mariannekholm@hotmail.com

 

Eva Förström, Tammisaari

puh. 0504303044

lillaeva.23@gmail.com

www.jedaj.fi

 

Elin Gripenwaldt, Inkoo, Kirkkonummi

puh. 0405136229

elin.gripenwaldt@gmail.com

 

Ismo Haapanen, Hyvinkää

puh. 0400358888

ismo@horsewell.fi

www.horsewel.fil

 

Ari Haimila, Jokela

puh. 0500469587

haimilaari@gmail.com

 

Carola Holmberg, Kauniainen

puh. 0400618834

carola.holmberg@kolumbus.fi

Mediola

 

Johanna Immonen, Lammi, Hollola sekä Tampereella

puh. 0408316525

johanna.immonen@hameenhoitotalo.fi

www.hämeenhoitotalo.fi

 

Solveig Ingo. Kirkkonummi

puh. 0505140966

solveig.ingo@elisanet.fi

 

Helena Iskala, Kauniainen, Helsinki

puh. 0505884205

helena@iskala.com

 

Riikka Joensuu, Lahtis

puh. 0406517303

riikka@jalkaterapeuttilahti.fi

www.jalkaterapeuttilahti.fi

 

Pia Konoi, Espoo

puh. 0440511601

pia.konoi@fysios.fi

Tmi Pia Konoi

 

Paavo Laamanen, Parikkala

puh. 0405509170

paavo.laamanen@pp1.inet.fi

Terapia Laamanen Oy

 

Rosita Lindroth, Kotka

puh. 0401633204

 

Jatta Mononen, Virolahti

puh. 0456393284

jattis84@hotmail.com

Hieronta Trimmix

 

Elisabet Nysten, Degerby

puh. 0503635867

info@equinurture.fi

www.equinurture.fi

 

Yvonne Paul, Kirkkonummi

puh. 0407420236

yvonne.paul@laserin.fi

www.laserin.fi

 

Reetta Pirttijoki, Itä-Aure

puh. 0445720692

reetta.pirttijoki@gmail.com

 

Ann-Britt Rajala, Espoo

puh. 0405123679

mel7@kolumbus.fi

 

Anna Relanto, Turku

puh. 0400973890

anna.relanto@gmail.com

Tmi Anna Relanto

 

Janina Råstedt,Högbacka

puh. 0503008857

janina.rastedt@gmail.com

www.janinagranell.com

 

Heidi Räsänen-Lindberg, Marianhamina

puh. 04575483140

heidi.r@aland.net

 

Ann Sundman, Vårdö, Ahvenanmaa

puh. 0400704953

ann.sundman@aland.net

Hälsostallet

 

Jenny Sundqvist, Hanko

puh. 0408457543

sundqvistjenny@hotmail.com

Tmi Jenny Sundqvist

 

Eija Tikka, Lahti

puh. 0400605979

sinuntilasi@gmail.com

www.stressipois.fi

 

Marjatta Ylönen, Kuusankoski,

puh. 0400753663

kuusankosken.fysioterapia@kolumbus.fi