© Finska lasermedicinska sällskapet 2016

Föreningens medlemmar

 

Kerstin Back, Kyrkslätt

tel. 0505905791

kerstin.back@elisanet.fi

 

Tarja Bergholm, Lojo

tel. 0505345160

tarja.louhetar@gmail.com

Kalevalainen hoitohuone Louhetar

 

Carina Bjongbacka, Vasa

tel. 0503600144

carina.bjongbacka@gmail.com

Multitherapy Carina Bjongbacka

 

Nina Blomqvist, Tjudö Åland

tel. 0503304663

jamiga@aland.net

 

Christina Bäckström, Ingå

tel. 0405475799

chrisse.backstrom@gmail.com

www.cblaser.fi

 

Gunilla Damen, Ekenäs

tel. 0192412630

gunilla.damen@jedaj.fi

www.jedaj.fi

 

Marianne Ekholm, Ekenäs

tel. 0405651290

mariannekholm@hotmail.com

 

Eva Förström, Ekenäs

tel. 0504303044

lillaeva.23@gmail.com

www.jedaj.fi

 

Elin Gripenwaldt, Ingå, Kyrkslätt

tel. 0405136229

elin.gripenwaldt@gmail.com

 

Ismo Haapanen, Hyvinge

tel. 0400358888

ismo@horsewell.fi

www.horsewell.fi

 

Ari Haimila, Jokela

puh. 0500469587

haimilaari@gmail.com

 

Carola Holmberg, Grankulla

tel. 0400618834

carola.holmberg@kolumbus.fi

Mediola

 

Ulla Holmström, Gottby, Åland

tel. 04573428588

ulla.m.holmstrom@gmail.com

 

Johanna Immonen, Lammi, Hollola samt Tammerfors

puh. 0408316525

johanna.immonen@hameenhoitotalo.fi

www.hämeenhoitotalo.fi

 

Solveig Ingo, Kyrkslätt

tel. 0505140966

solveig.ingo@elisanet.fi

 

Helena Iskala, Grankulla, Helsingfors

tel. 0505884205

helena@iskala.com

 

Riikka Joensuu, Lahtis

tel. 0406517303

riikka@jalkaterapeuttilahti.fi

www.jalkaterapeuttilahti.fi

 

Paavo Laamanen, Parikkala

puh. 0405509170

paavo.laamanen@pp1.inet.fi

Terapia Laamanen Oy

 

Rosita Lindroth, Kotka

tel. 0401633204

 

Jeannette Lundell, Kylmälä

tel. 0468103420

laserlundell@gmail.com

 

Jatta Mononen, Virolahti

tel. 0456393284

jattis84@hotmail.com

Hieronta Trimmix

 

Carola Nordgren, Helsingfors

tel. 0503447590

carola.m.nordgren@gmail.com

 

Elisabet Nysten, Degerby

tel. 0503635867

info@equinurture.fi

www.equinurture.fi

 

Yvonne Paul, Kyrkslätt

tel. 0407420236

yvonne.paul@laserin.fi

www.laserin.fi

 

Reetta Pirttijoki, Itä-Aure

puh. 0445720692

reetta.pirttijoki@gmail.com

 

Anna Relanto, Åbo

tel. 0400973890

anna.relanto@gmail.com

Tmi Anna Relanto

 

Linda Ring, Ekenäs

tel. 0458471222

linda82ring@gmail.com

 

Janina Råstedt, Ekenäs

tel. 0503008857

janina.rastedt@gmail.com

www.animalmassage.fi

 

Heidi Räsänen-Lindberg, Mariehamn

tel. 04575483140

heidi.r@aland.net

 

Ann Sundman, Vårdö, Åland

tel. 0400704953

ann.sundman@aland.net

Hälsostallet

 

Jenny Sundqvist, Hangö

tel. 0408457543

sundqvistjenny@hotmail.com

Fma Jenny Sundqvist

 

Eija Tikka, Lahti

puh. 0400605979

sinuntilasi@gmail.com

www.stressipois.fi

 

Nina Valli, Hyvinge

tel. 0408409794

nina.valli@hotmail.com

 

Leila Warvas, Lohja

tel. 0414560353

leila.warvas@gmail.com